Territory Coverage Extension Healthcare currently supports United States and Canada.

Need to find a local representative in your area? You can see the full list of territory coverage below.

Director of Solution Sales

US East Territory

Rick Williams
VP of Sales, East Ι rwilliams@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 816-853-0217

Barry Bascove
Director Solution Sales Ι bbascove@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 860-573-6454
States – CT,MA,ME,NH,NY,RI,VT

Brad Gellman
Director Solution Sales Ι bgellman@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 954-303-1663
States – AL,FL,GA

Brian Burns, RN
Director Solution Sales Ι bburns@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 352-318-2691
Territory: Public Sector Healthcare (VA,IHS,HHS) – Southeast
States: AL,DC,DE,FL,GA,IL,IN,KY,MD,MI,NC,NJ,OH,PA,Puerto Rico,SC,TN,VA,WV
VA Region: VISN 6,VISN 7,VISN 8,VISN 9,VISN 10,VISN 11

Rob Allen
Director Solution Sales Ι rallen@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 865-804-8020
Territory: Public Sector Healthcare (VA,IHS,HHS) – Western
States: AK,AZ,CA,CO,HI,ID,MT,NM,NV,OR,TX,UT,WA,WY
VA Region: VISN 17,VISN 18,VISN 19,VISN 20,VISN 21,VISN 22

Rob Eveland
Director Solution Sales Ι reveland@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 816-510-0727
Territory: Public Sector Healthcare (VA,IHS,HHS) – Central
States: AR,IA,IL,KS,LA,MI,MN,MO,MS,ND,NE,OH,OK,SD,TX,WI
VA Region: VISN 12,VISN 15,VISN 16,VISN 17,VISN 23

Tammy Wells
Director Solution Sales Ι twells@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 803-315-8420
States – KY,NC,SC,TN,VA,WV

US West Territory

Merle Garrison
VP of Sales, West Ι mgarrison@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 818-884-5136

Brent Bunn
Director Solution Sales Ι bbunn@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 314-409-4518
States – AR,IL,MO,MS

Eric Cummings
Director Solution Sales Ι ecummings@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 916-716-2567
States – AK,Northern CA,CO,ID,MT,OR,UT,WA,WY

Jason Lennon
Director Solution Sales Ι jlennon@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 310-508-8590
States – AZ,Southern CA,HI,NM,NV

Johnathan Salyer
Director Solution Sales Ι jsalyer@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 513-325-8569
States – LA,TX

Ken Klein
Director Solution Sales Ι kklein@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 262-239-8393
States – IA,KS,MN,ND,NE,OK,SD,WI

Nick Edwards
Director Solution Sales Ι nedwards@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 260-433-7848
States – IN,MI

Canada

Michael Weisnagel
Director Solution Sales Ι mweisnagel@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 647-226-2572
Provinces – AB,BC,MB,NB,NL,NS,ON,PE,QC,SK


Solutions Architect

Bill Bradbury
Director of Solutions Architects Ι bbradbury@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 404-915-9052

Jarwaun Tucker
Solutions Architect Ι jtucker@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 919-524-9097
States – CT,DC,DE,KY,MA,MD,ME,MS,NC,NH,NJ,PA,RI,SC,TN,VA,VT,WV

Lee Porter
Solutions Architects Ι lporter@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 561-289-1770
States – AL,AR,FL,GA,IL,MO,MS

David Denton
Solutions Architect Ι ddenton@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 480-231-5940
States/Provinces – AK,AZ,CA,CO,HI,ID,MT,NM,NV,OR,UT,WA,WY

Eric Mitchell
Public Sector Healthcare Solution Architect Ι  emitchell@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 317-496-1028
Territory: Public Sector Healthcare (VA,MHS,IHS,HHS) – East
IHS and HHS States: AL,CT,DC,DE,FL,GA,IL,IN,KY,MA,MD,ME,MI,NC,NH,NJ,NY,OH,PA, Puerto Rico,RI,SC,TN,VA,VT,WV
VA Region 3 and 4: VISN 1,VISN 2,VISN 3,VISN 4,VISN 5,VISN 6,VISN 7,VISN 8,VISN 10,VISN 11

Tom Valente
Public Sector Healthcare Solution Architect Ι tvalente@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 509-999-0074
Territory: Public Sector Healthcare (VA,MHS,IHS,HHS) – West
IHS and HHS States: AK,AR,AZ,CA,CO,HI,IA,ID,KS,LA,MI,MN,MO,MS,MT,ND,NE,NM, NV,OK,OR,SD,TX,UT,WA,WI
VA Region 1 and 2: VISN 12,VISN 15,VISN 16,VISN 17,VISN 18,VISN 19,VISN 20,VISN 21,VISN 22,VISN 23


Clinical Solutions Specialist

Duane Young-Kershaw
Director of Clinical Solutions Ι dyoung-kershaw@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 508-717-1086

Holly DiPierro
Clinical Solutions Specialist Ι hdipierro@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 863-808-6443

Megan Buckalew
Clinical Solutions Specialist Ι mbuckalew@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 919-604-0055

Scott Beckner
Clinical Solutions Specialist Ι sbeckner@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 760-443-4879


Inside Account Managers

Wendy Burns
Supervisor, Inside Account Management Team Ι wburns@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 215-519-5751

Bryan Webb
Inside Account Manager Ι bwebb@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 260-410-5880
States – AK,AR,AZ,CA,CO,ID,IL,MO,MS,MT,OR,NM,NV,UT,WA,WY

Courtney Geary
Inside Account Manager Ι cgeary@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 219-363-6234
Territory: Public Sector Healthcare (VA,IHS,HHS) – Southeast
States: AL,FL,GA,IL,IN,KY,MI,NC,,OH,Puerto Rico,SC,TN,WV
VA Region 3: VISN 6,VISN 7,VISN 8,VISN 9,VISN 10,VISN 11

Doug Larkey
Inside Account Manager Ι dlarkey@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 260-515-5957
States – AL,FL,GA,IN,MI

Jacki O’Brien
Inside Account Manager Ι jobrien@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 260-615-5182
States – CT,DC,DE,KY,MA,MD,ME,NC,NH,NJ,NY,PA,RI,SC,TN,VT,WV

Nicolle Hoy
Inside Account Manager Ι nhoy@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 985-520-7138
Private Sector States – IA,KS,LA,MN,ND,NE,OK,SD,TX,WI
Territory: Public Sector Healthcare (VA,IHS,HHS) – Central
States: AR,IA,IL,KS,LA,MI,MN,MO,MS,ND,NE,OK,SD,TX,WI
VA Region 2: VISN 12,VISN 15,VISN 16,VISN 17,VISN 23


Sales Development Reps

Cody Thomas
Inside Sales Supervisor Ι cthomas@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 260-797-0207

Ashli Rice
Sales Development Rep Ι arice@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 260-797-0219

Brandon Beeks
Sales Development Rep Ι bbeeks@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 260-797-0215


National

Sherry Henricks
Executive Vice President of Sales Ι shenricks@extensionhealthcare.com Ι 410-409-1964